top of page

Free Essential Oil Roller Ball Printable


free roller ball essential oil printables

A few months ago I started getting super into essential oils. I won't get into brands, we can save that for another day. However, the frugal (cheap?) lady that I am did not want to pay for pre blended roller balls when I knew I could make them myself and have the ratio I wanted too. So I posted this photo of a set I made on my social media:

essential oil labels in use

Notice the awesome iced coffee!!! But back to it, people went nuts over the labels! I had a ton of requests asking for them, so I thought it was high time I delivered them to the public!

 

I have included 4 of each design, with 2 of each set blank to add your own text! You can do this in any editing program! And the other two with the original oils I used. (drops are up to you) How sweet is that. I know, I am awesome!

to download a PDF from Google or save this PNG below by right clicking and saving as! Y'all I told you I was cheap so sorry now file hosting right now! One day.. a girl can dream right.

essential oil free printable labels and recipes

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2017 by The Bama Bound 5, established 2003

bottom of page